Streetscene VI, Oldtown Harar, Ethiopia

Nikon D3200; Nikkor 35(52)mm, F 1,8; F 4,5; 1/800 sec.; ISO 100

Nikon D3200; Nikkor 35(52)mm, F 1,8; F 4,5; 1/800 sec.; ISO 100

5 Kommentare zu “Streetscene VI, Oldtown Harar, Ethiopia

  1. tish sagt:

    I enjoy the way you capture life, it is nice to see.

    • docugraphy sagt:

      Thank you very much!!! Very kind of you. 🙂
      I try to be a ghost and capture things as they are in a certain moment. That means I try to avoid any reaction to my presence. It´s tough – and nearly impossible – with animals, but sometimes it´s even harder with people 😉

      • tish sagt:

        I know exactly what you’re talking about. I used to do the same because there is very little, if anything, that I enjoy about posed photographs. I’d much prefer the truth than anything made up. Candid shots are the best ; ) I also used to be a pet photographer, which was fun so I understand the animal aspect. You’re doing wonderful and I am enjoying it.

      • docugraphy sagt:

        Thanks again… 🙂

      • tish sagt:

        You’re welcome!

Kommentar verfassen

